Douglas Clegg

The Books

Click the Covers Below to Learn More

You’ll find purchase links for ebook, audiobook, and print editions.  Click here for a special coupon code for ebooks.


Stand-Alone Novels of Suspense, Horror and the Supernatural
Afterlife Breeder The Children’s Hour Dark of the Eye Goat Dance The Halloween Man The Hour Before Dark Mr. Darkness My Father’s Mistress Naomi Neverland You Come When I Call You

The Vampyricon Trilogy

An Epic of Sword, Sorcery and Vampires
The Priest of Blood The Lady of Serpents The Queen of Wolves The Vampyricon

The Harrow Series

A House of Infinite Hauntings
Isis The Necromancer Nightmare House Mischief The Infinite The Abandoned Harrow: Three Novels Harrow: Four Novels The Harrow Glass

The Criminally Insane Series

Page-Turning Suspense
Bad Karma Red Angel Night Cage Criminally Insane: The Series

Short Novels

Novellas & Others
The Attraction Bring Me the Head of Marie Antoinette The Chateau of Devils Dinner with the Cannibal Sisters Isis The Marriage of Figaro The Necromancer The Nightcomer Purity The Words The World on Butterfly The Harrow Glass

Novelettes & Short Story Singles

Belinda in the Pool Funerary Rites The Salesman The Stain


The Poisoner’s Garden & Others Lights Out Night Asylum The Nightmare Chronicles Wild Things

Bundles & Box Sets

Multiple Books, Special Savings
Bad Places: Three Novels Coming of Age Dark Rooms: Three Novels Halloween Chillers Night Towns: Three Novels Lights Out Criminally Insane: The Series The Vampyricon Harrow: Three Novels Harrow: Four Novels