Douglas Clegg


Haunts: 8 Novels of Classic Supernatural Horror

This is a crazy huge box set of select books from Douglas Clegg that are considered by fans and readers as his classic horror novels so far.

This exclusive ebook bundle contains:

Goat Dance



Dark of the Eye

The Children’s Hour


The Halloween Man

You Come When I Call You



Note: This ebook is not currently available at Amazon because Amazon has a poor royalty structure at the moment for bundled ebooks that cost more than $9.99. However, hopes that someday they’ll rectify this. In the meantime, you can purchase an epub or mobi copy via the Payhip link, which sells direct from this website.