Douglas Clegg
The Vampyricon
Pick your preferred format:

The Vampyricon

The Vampyricon Trilogy — Complete!

If you love the epic vampire fiction of Anne Rice and her immortal Lestat, the fantastic alternate world of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones, or just most vampire fiction that doesn’t involve sparkles…you’re sure to enjoy this dark fantasy epic of The Vampyricon.

Get all three books of the epic dark fantasy of sword, sorcery and vampyres for a reduced price! Available only at select online bookstores.

Get all three books in The Vampyricon Trilogy by Douglas Clegg - vampires, sword & sorcery, dark fantasy, epic heroic fantasy.Including the full-length novels:

  1. The Priest of Blood
  2. The Lady of Serpents
  3. The Queen of Wolves