Douglas Clegg

Get Your Free eBook — Subscribe Now

Fill in your emailGet a free ebook when you subscribe to Douglas Clegg's Newsletter. Douglas Clegg is the author of more than 30 books of dark fiction, horror, gothic thrillers, fantasy and suspense, including the New York Times bestseller The Priest of Blood and the Bram Stoker award-winning collection, The Nightmare Chronicles. address in the sign up box above or — if you’re on a mobile device — click Newsletter under Navigation. Or try this QR Code if you must.

Once subscribed, you’ll get:

1. A free ebook, which will remain a mystery until you get it.

2. My newsletter.

My emails only come as frequently as I have news for you. If a new preorder goes up, a new book comes out or an old one is reissued, if there’s a cool deal that I can get word out on fast, an event or podcast I’m part of…well, you’ll get a note.

About the Newsletter

Douglas Clegg News  began in early 1999 when Doug launched the world’s first ebook serial novel in weekly installments. This occurred a decade after his first novel Goat Dance came out from Simon & Schuster. That ebook serial novel, Naomi, was called “the first major work of fiction to originate in cyberspace,” by Publishers Weekly.

With his fiction published in hardcover, trade paperback, mass market paperback and in ebook, Clegg has written more than 35 books, which have been translated into more than a dozen languages around the world. Although he has written in the genres of horror, suspense, historicals and dark fantasy, he considers himself a writer of dark fiction.