Douglas Clegg
Night Cage
Pick your preferred format:

Night Cage

The Criminally Insane Series, Book Three

Love the page-turning thrills of James Patterson, the horror of Thomas Harris, the chills of serial killer fiction? Night Cage and the Criminally Insane series may be for you! Each novel has a very slight paranormal twist to it.

In Book 3 of the Criminally Insane Series, award-winning and bestselling Douglas Clegg brings us back to the terrifying corridors of the Darden State Hospital for Criminal Justice.

He Only Feels Safe in a Cage

As fires rage in the hills above the hospital, Bloody Mary and her son “Doc” are on a murdering rampage in southern California.